Share this post!

New CD

Buy TRUE at

Kevin Montgomery - True

All Kevin Montgomery available for download at 

The latest studio release ‘True’ recorded in Nashville Tennessee at the 16 Ton recording studio. Featuring Al Perkins, Matt Rollings, Ashley Monroe, Danny White and Paul Griffith.


* True
* Tryin’ To Fly With One Wing
* Back In Baby’s Arms
* I Will Always Love You
* Somewhere In Between
* Drive
* St. Kilda
* There She Goes
* Nothing
* Defeated

Kevin Montgomery, Danny White/Kevin Montgomery

Kevin Montgomery, Al Perkins, Mike McAdam, Danny White, Paul Griffith, Ashley Monroe, Jen Hicks, Matt Rollings.

Share this post!

Leave a Comment